The Porsche, North Scottsdale Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

 

Dave Zoloto

Dave Zoloto | General Manager

Dave was born into the automobile business, like his father and grandfather before him. As a third generation car guy I learned all aspects of the business. I moved to Arizona in 1978 from Chicago and really started my own career in the automotive world. I joined Penske Automotive Group in 2001 and was given the opportunity to become the general manager of Penske’s leading Porsche dealership in 2003.

We have developed one of the leading cultures in the automotive world not only to our external clients but also to our long term employees that are here to take care of all your automotive needs.

Phone: 480.538.3810 • Email: dzoloto@penskeautomotive.com

Brad Levine

Brad Levine | Used Car Sales Manager

Phone: 480.538.3831 • Email: blevine@penskeautomotive.com

Marcus Fortense

Marcus Fortense | New Car Sales Manager

Phone: 480.538.3841 • Email: mfortense@penskeautomotive.com

Eddy Hickman

Eddy Hickman | Parts Manager

Ed Hickman, parts manager for Porsche North Scottsdale since 2007. He started out in the automotive industry in 1996  as a parts runner.  His automotive experience over the past 20 years includes parts warehousing, logistics, parts consultant and inventory management.

Phone: 480.538.3861 • Email: ehickman@penskeautomotive.com

Mike Rothery

Mike Rothery | Service Manager

Phone: 480.538.3851 • Email: mrothery@penskeautomotive.com

Steve Schwartz

Steve Schwartz | Sales Consultant

Steven Schwartz is a Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador and has been in sales and leasing with Porsche North Scottsdale for about 25 years. He was born and raised here in the Phoenix area and attended college at ASU. At a very early age he was bitten with the automotive bug and has been addicted ever since. He started racing competitively with go carts as a child and has raced dirt track, drag racers and been active in road racing. He has taught racing and performance driving for NASA Pro Racing, PCA, Audi Quattro Club, Pro Auto Sports and several other organizations. He has a passion for Porsches and performance. He loves the engineering behind these amazing automobiles and is exceptional at explaining why they do what they do in a way that everyone can easily understand. He will make sure to help you find the car that is right for you. He will make sure to spend all of the time necessary to help you know your new Porsche inside and out.

Phone: 480.538.3836 • Email: sschwartz@penskeautomotive.com

Kevin Campbell

Kevin Campbell | Sales Consultant

I am a certified Porsche Brand Ambassador that has been representing the Porsche brand here in Arizona for over 26 years.

I have a true passion for the Porsche product and my customer service.

Many of my clients have posted comments on Google and  Yelp.

Phone: 480.538.3835 • Email: kevin.campbell@penskeautomotive.com

Mark Siffert

Mark Siffert | Sales Consultant

Phone: 480.538.3839 • Email: siffert@penskeautomotive.com

Dave Schnirch

Dave Schnirch | Sales Consultant

Dave Schnirch

I have lived in Scottsdale for 20 years. I started my professional career in the Restaurant Business. I was co-owner of NYPD Pizza in town, and still love and hobby in the hospitality industry. I have worked for Porsche North Scottsdale since 2008, My love of the Porsche brand started with my first 944 in 1989 and has culminated to being a Brand Ambassador with Porsche North America. I have 2 Girls under the age of 12, and a wife of 17 years that I met at Chevys at the Arrowhead mall in 1996. I would love to help you find your next Porsche, and check off a box on your dream list.

Email: dschnirch@penskeautomotive.com

Alan Birch

Alan Birch | Sales Consultant

Born and raised in Upstate New York , Alan started his passion with Porsche working for a multi-franchised Porsche and High End Import dealer in 1976 and turned it into a 41 year long career. He was promoted to General Sales Manager where he developed his real love for the business of selling Porsche automobiles. Eighteen more years in Atlanta found him with one of the top ten Porsche operations in the country and ultimately with Penske in Atlanta and since 2010 with Porsche North Scottsdale. Proof of his love of the brand he, has owned no less than 9 Porsche’s. He currently owns a 2016 911 S Cpe. Alan lives in Paradise Valley with his Wife and when not found at work can be found on the Golf Course where he is a member of Camelback Golf Club.

Phone: 480.538.3834 • Email: abirch@penskeautomotive.com

Ken Schwagerman

Ken Schwagerman | Sales Consultant

Born and raised in Kansas City. I attended the University of Kansas in the late 70’s. I started in the car business in the early 80’s with Cadillac whom I spent over 30 years. I joined Porsche North Scottsdale in June of 2012. I became a Porsche Brand Ambassador in December of 2012. I love the Porsche brand. There’s never a dull moment. I love the people I work with and the customers I deal with. Everyone makes it so much fun to come to work every day. There are however the days I’m on the golf course. I got married in May of 2015. I have 3 children and seven grand- children who all live here in the valley.  I’m a very lucky man.

Phone: 480.538.3837 • Email: kschwagerman@penskeautomotive.com

Valerie Burks

Valerie Burks | Sales Consultant

Phone: 480.538.3842 • Email: vburks@penskeautomotive.com

Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly | Sales Consultant

Michael J Connelly

I was born and raised in the Chicago suburbs. My Wife Barbara and I now reside in Scottsdale. I have spend 34 years selling luxury automobiles. My hobbies include Porsches, flying, golf, Harley's and skeet shooting. Barbara and I enjoy 2 adult sons, Christopher and Sean

Phone: 480.538.3832 • Email: mconnelly@penskeautomotive.com

Dennis Sprenger

Dennis Sprenger | Sales Consultant

Phone: 480.538.3838 • Email: dsprenger@penskeautomotive.com

Stephen Woodford

Stephen Woodford | Finance Manager

Phone: 480.538.3822 • Email: swoodford@penskeautomotive.com

Robert Staup

Robert Staup | Finance Manager

Originally from the Pittsburgh area. Moved to Arizona in 1965 so I'm pretty much a native. I graduated from the University of Arizona with a law enforcement degree. I've been in the car business for 35 years. I am currently a Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador. Please feel free to call or email me with all your automotive needs.

Phone: 480.538.3833 • Email: rstaup@penskeautomotive.com

David  Brasfield

David Brasfield | Internet Sales Manager

I was born and raised here in Scottsdale. My love of automobiles goes back to my youth watching races with my father. I have been with Penske for over 8 years and with Porsche for 3. I really love to golf but most my free time is spent with my wonderful wife and three amazing little boys.

Phone: 480.538.3881 • Email: dbrasfield@penskeautomotive.com

Meredith Laube

Meredith Laube | Internet Sales

Born and raised in Arizona in the city of Mesa. I was introduced to Porsche at a very young age due to my Fathers enthusiasm of the 911. Experiencing the performance of these vehicles for my entire life pursued me to work in an environment where I can be around  them on a daily basis. I have been a part of the team since 2015 and loving every moment of it!

 

When not  at work, I enjoy traveling and spending time with family and friends.

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: mlaube@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Miller

Brian Miller | Sales Assistant Brand Ambassador

Phone: 480.538.3839 • Email: msiffert@penskeautomotive.com

Vivian Wahl

Vivian Wahl | Administrative Assistant

Born in New York City and when married moved to New Jersey where we raised two sons.  I had a career as a real estate agent in Northern New Jersey and then relocated to Arizona when my husband retired.

Too young to retire and always having a passion for vehicles I joined Porsche North Scottsdale in 2002.

I love travelling with my husband and visiting family in New Jersey and Atlanta.

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: vwahl@penskeautomotive.com

Rochelle Lovering

Rochelle Lovering | Service Advisor

 

I  began my career in the automotive business in my native Orange County, California in 1996.

My love of Porsche’s  started at the age of 8, when I dreamed of owning  a 911.  It was  a  natural decision  to join the Porsche North Scottsdale family  in 2004.

I am proud to be part of such a great team .

 

I live in North Phoenix with my fiancé, my  dog and cat.

I have a passion for animal rescue.    My time off is spent with my family and friends.  I also enjoy going to concerts and watching baseball.

Phone: 480.538.3894 • Email: rlovering@penskeautomotive.com

Mark Williams

Mark Williams | Service Consultant

Mark has been a service advisor for 32 years, the last 25 at Porsche North Scottsdale. His strengths are his organization and attention to detail.

Mark and his wife, Joanne, have lived in Scottsdale since 1990…they have two children who also live here in Scottsdale

His hobbies are playing golf and bass fishing in Mexico.

Come by Porsche North Scottsdale and see Mark for all your service needs

Phone: 480.538.3893 • Email: mwilliams@penskeautomotive.com

Michael Sarantidis

Michael Sarantidis | Service Advisor

Michael was born and raised in Queens, New York where he started in the automotive business in 1998. He has been with the Penske automotive group since 2005.

Michael has just joined the Porsche Family and we are very happy to have him.

He has lived in Scottsdale since 2011 and enjoys the outdoors and traveling the world with his wife.

Phone: 480.538.3892 • Email: MSarantidis@penskeautomotive.com

Jeremy Neujahr

Jeremy Neujahr | Service Advisor

Jeremy Neujahr has been a service advisor at Porsche North Scottsdale for three years.

Previous to Porsche Jeremy was a Manager at Van’s Golf Shops for 13 years.

He has dedicated the past 16 years to providing a high quality of service and satisfaction to his customers.

In his spare time Jeremy loves attending his son’s hockey games and practices as well as being a volunteer coach

for his baseball team. He is an avid Cardinals, Coyotes, and Diamondbacks fan and loves taking the family to games.

Phone: 480.538.3891 • Email: jneujahr@penskeautomotive.coim

Lizeth True Perez

Lizeth True Perez | Service Admin

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: LTruePerez@penskeautomotive.com

Shannon O'Brien

Shannon O'Brien | Warranty Admin

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: sobrien@penskeautomotive.com

Samantha Johnson

Samantha Johnson | Concierge

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: shensley@penskeautomotive.com

Jamie  Waldron

Jamie Waldron | Retail Parts Counterman

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: jwaldron@penskeautomotive.com

Doug  Lee

Doug Lee | Back Parts Counterman

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: dlee@penskeautomotive.com

Michael Moorhouse

Michael Moorhouse | Back Parts Counterman

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: mmoorhouse@penskeautomotive.com

Pete Mascia

Pete Mascia | Wholesale Parts

Phone: 480.538.3866 • Email: pmascia@penskeautomotive.com

Pat  Hall

Pat Hall | Parts Shipping and Recieving

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: phall@penskeautomotive.com

Ricky Sliger

Ricky Sliger | Parts Shipping and Recieving

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: rsliger@penskeautomotive.com

Tom  Verley

Tom Verley | Shop Foreman

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: tverley@penskeautomotive.com

Larry  Jensen

Larry Jensen | Gold Master Tech

Email: ljensen@penskeautomotive.com

Kris Echert

Kris Echert | Gold Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: kechert@penskeautomotive.com

Jeff Hatcher

Jeff Hatcher | Gold Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: jhatcher@penskeautomotive.com

John Crebassa

John Crebassa | Gold Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: jcrebassa@penskeautomotive.com

Thomas Mckenzie

Thomas Mckenzie | Gold Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: tmckenzie@penskeautomotive.com

Blair Opheim

Blair Opheim | Gold Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: bopheim@penskeautomotive.com

Michael Scott

Michael Scott | Silver Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: mscott@penskeautomotive.com

Ryan Champlain

Ryan Champlain | Silver Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: rchamplain@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Amundsen

Chris Amundsen | Silver Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: camundsen@penskeautomotive.com

Ed Brown

Ed Brown | Silver Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: ebrown@penskeautomotive.com

Calvin Lundell

Calvin Lundell | Bronze Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: clundell@penskeautomotive.com

Jonathan  Carlos

Jonathan Carlos | Bronze Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: jcarlso@penskeautomotive.com

Alex Reyonlds

Alex Reyonlds | Bronze Master Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: areynolds@penskeautomotive.com

Cameron Clark

Cameron Clark | Apprentice Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: cclark@penskeautomotive.com

Ian McArthur

Ian McArthur | Apprentice Tech

Phone: 480.538.3800 • Email: imcarthur@penskeautomotive.com